Meet our friendly staff team and find out who does what at VODA.

Chief Executive

  • Robin Fry

    Acting Chief Executive


  • Cam Reaveley

    NCS Administrator
  • Kathryn Tate


Development Team

  • Amy Millar

    Information and Communications Officer
  • Frank Gillender

    Funding Adviser
  • Elizabeth Grace

    Development Manager

Finance Team

  • Mark Thompson

    Finance Officer
  • Julianna Tan

    Finance Assistant
  • Colin Bell

    Finance Assistant, Payroll

Volunteering Team

VODA’s Board Members

VODA is an independent charity and company limited by guarantee, formed in 1993. It is managed by a Board of up to 18 directors, elected by its members at the Annual General Meeting in October.

VODA’s current Board Members:

  • Linda Hoffman (Chair)
  • Angela Radojcic
  • Yvonne Muldowney
  • Hazel Parrack
  • David Bavaird
  • Paul Smissen
  • Rob Gibbons
  • Sally Booth
  • Richard Hart
  • Alan Hall

If you would like to know more about becoming a board member of VODA, please get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.